Vipac – At Home All Around The World

Worldwide Sales Offices

To reach our worldwide customers in need of packaging, we maintain administration and sales offices in China, India, Pakistan, Turkey, and Vietnam. To serve our U.S. market customers promptly and efficiently, Vipac has warehouses in Charlotte, NC and Los Angeles, CA, while being headquartered in Edison, NJ.

Vipac is proud to offer high-quality products along with cost savings, superior customer service, and delivery to anywhere in the world.

U.S. Corporate Office
Mr. Nelson Sigueza
Ph: 732.379.6209
email: nsigueza@vipac.com

Shenzhen PRC:
Ms. Karin Chang
email:  karin@ptsunion.com.tw

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam:
Ms. Mingmin Lu
email: mingmin@ptsunion.com.tw

Turkey:
Mr. Emre Kirca
email: emre@pvccanta.com

Pakistan:
Mr. Hafeez Ahmed
email: vipac@vipacpakistan.com

India:
Mr. Sandeep Marbhal
email: smarbhal@vipac.com

Menu